Wilmington Team

Priestley Management Company

1213 Culbreth Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405

Phone: 910-509-7276

Fax: 336-379-7340

Maintenance Hotline: 336-379-1979

Our Wilmington Team

David Priestley

David Priestley

President
View certifications and full bio
 
 

 

Phone: 336-379-5007 ext. 111
Fax: 336-379-7340
Direct Line: 336-355-9821
Cell: 336-580-3051
dpriestley@priestleymanagement.com
David Priestley, a Greensboro native, graduated from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill with degrees in industrial relations and political science …(read more)

Kyle Priestley

Kyle Priestley

Association Manager / Administrator
View certifications and full bio
 
 

 

Phone: 910-509-7276 ext. 128
Fax: 336-379-7340
kpriestley@priestleymanagement.com
Kyle, a native of Greensboro, graduated from the University of North Carolina at Wilmington in May of 2013 with a bachelor’s degree in business administration …(read more)

Lauren Kyzer

Lauren Kyzer

Association Manager / Administrator
View certifications and full bio
 
 

 

Phone: 336-379-5007 ext. 216
Fax: 336-379-7340
Direct Line: 336-355-9825
lkyzer@priestleymanagement.com
Lauren graduated from Western Carolina University in May 2008 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Communications. She worked as a public relations / marketing intern at ClearPoint Marketing Communications …(read more)

Christine Mayer

Christine Mayer

Special Projects Manager
View certifications and full bio

 

 

Phone: 336-379-5007 ext. 121
Fax: 336-379-7340
cmayer@priestleymanagement.com
Christine joined Priestley Management Company in September of 2011. She is a graduate of Hofstra University with a Bachelor of Business Administration …(read more)

Mary Milligan

Mary Milligan

Customer Service Manager
View certifications and full bio

 

 

Phone: 336-379-5007 ext. 112
Fax: 336-379-7340
Direct Line: 336-379-1979
mmilligan@priestleymanagement.com
Mary is a Greensboro native and has been part of the PMC team since 2007. She graduated from the University of North Carolina at Greensboro …(read more)

Jerry Horne

Jerry Horne

Accounting Manager
View certifications and full bio
 
 

 

Phone: 336-379-5007 ext. 115
Fax: 336-379-7340
jhorne@priestleymanagement.com
Jerry graduated from the University of North Carolina at Greensboro with a Bachelor of Science in Finance and minor in economics …(read more)

Marie Apple

Marie Apple

Accounts Receivable
View certifications and full bio
 
 

 

Phone: 336-379-5007 ext. 114
Fax: 336-379-7340
Direct Line: 336-355-9827
mapple@priestleymanagement.com
Marie joined our staff in October of 2007. She is a native of Greensboro. Marie has over 25 years of experience in all aspects of accounting …(read more)

Becky Myers

Becky Myers

Receptionist / Administrator
View certifications and full bio

 

 

Phone: 336-379-5007 ext. 100
Fax: 336-379-7340
bmyers@priestleymanagement.com
Becky is originally from Archdale, NC but currently resides in Welcome. She spent nine years outside of North Carolina and living abroad while a member of the …(read more)

Amy Crouch

Amy Crouch

Administrator
View certifications and full bio

 

 

Phone: 336-379-5007 ext. 105
Fax: 336-379-7340
acrouch@priestleymanagement.com
Amy Crouch, a native of Greensboro, joined Priestley Management Company in June of 2014. She attended school at Cape Fear in Wilmington for Business/Management and …(read more)